Independent Bookstore Day 2021!

Every year all across the country indie bookstores throw a party to celebrate Indie Bookstore Day. Part of that party is stuff (call if you'd like anything on that page). 

We have a few things left from 2020 and will have some pretty fabulous things this year. There will be online events for kids, YA, and adult readers, and There Will Be Freebies! More closer to the date.

Here's some of the exclusives we will have just for you & you & you!

Indie Bookstore Day Events

Monday, April 19 at 7pm ET/4pm PT
It's Funny 'Cause It's True: Women Humor Writers Tell All with Rachel BloomAmber Ruffin & Lacey Lamar, and Sloane Crosley.
Moderated by Late Night with Seth Meyers writer Karen Chee!
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/22tma7xt

Monday, April 19 at 8pm ET/5pm PT
A conversation with Kawai Strong Washburn
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/yancfdre

Wednesday, April 21 at 4pm ET/1pm PT
Twitter Party!

Thursday, April 22 at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT
IBD Author Ambassador Glennon Doyle in conversation with Alexandra Elle
Get your Eventbrite ticket: https://tinyurl.com/7a2fdpne

Friday, April 23 at 7pm ET/4pm PT
Solving Mysteries & Fighting Injustice with YA Authors Angeline BoulleySara FaringTiffany D. Jackson, and Kim Johnson
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/2muac5hn

Saturday, April 24 at 1pm ET/10am PT
Drawing with Estel√≠ Meza, illustrator of Peace.
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/4a5cutv8

Saturday, April 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT
Beyond Fabio: The Modern Romance with Talia Hibbert, Thien-Kim LamGeorgia Clark, and Paul Rudnick
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/ye7y45dn

Event date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event address: 
86 Cottage Street
Easthampton, MA 01027