Tell Me My Name (Paperback)

Tell Me My Name Cover Image
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


FINALIST FOR THE 2021 RAKUTEN KOBO EMERGING WRITER PRIZE

A roller-coaster thriller for fans of Ruth Ware and Shari Lapena featuring a rustic cottage retreat, a suspicious new neighbour, a violent kidnapping, and a wife who learns her husband isn't telling her the whole truth.

Ellie and Neil Patterson are eager to enjoy some quality time at their new cottage. It's the first time in ten years they've been alone ... or are they?

When a friendly encounter leads to their violent kidnapping, they awaken to a living nightmare. Insisting he is Ellie's soulmate, the kidnapper gives her three chances to say his name. If she guesses wrong, it's Neil who will suffer the consequences. This propels Ellie into a desperate trip down memory lane to dredge up the dubious men of her past.

Only after discovering the man's true identity and sacrificing her own safety to save Neil does Ellie finally learn the truth -- that everything she thinks she knows about her husband and their decade-long love story is a lie.

About the Author


Erin Ruddy is a writer, editor, and award-winning journalist. She is currently the executive editor at MediaEdge Communications. She lives in Toronto.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781459746152
ISBN-10: 1459746155
Publisher: Dundurn Group
Publication Date: October 27th, 2020
Pages: 344
Language: English